نصائح مهنية

جو بارتنرمكرسة لبناء علاقات طويلة الأجل. من خلال توفير حلول مرنة من مصادر خارجية والتي تضيف قيمة قصوى لعملائنا. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لخلق تجربة إيجابية مع كل تفاعل العملاء من خلال تقديم أفضل الناس، وأفضل العمليات، وأفضل التقنيات.


  "شريكك للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية"

خدماتنا

icon box image

خدمة عملاء خارجية

ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحسين نمو الأعمال التجارية ودعم التحول الأعمال التجارية من خلال تطوير المهارات والقدرات عبر القوى العاملة المتنوعة، وخلق قدرة المواهب متباينة في جميع أنحاء الأعمال التجارية وإدارة خبرات التعلم والتطوير الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.

icon box image

توظيف

نحن توظيف نيابة عنك توظيف عملية اختيار صارمة لجميع الموظفين لضمان أفضل، ويعمل الناس بجد باستمرار الموظفين لتوفير والحفاظ على مستويات خدمة عالية الجودة.

icon box image

تدريب

نحن نطور ونقدم في جميع أنحاء العالم مجموعة واسعة من برامج التدريب عالية الجودة والخدمات في مهارات الأعمال مهمتنا هي تزويد الفنيين والمديرين بالمهارات والمعرفة التي تعزز إلى حد كبير الإنتاجية على رأس العمل، وبالتالي تحسين وزيادة الأداء التنافسي لأرباب العمل.

icon box image

مصادر داخلية

تقدم في المصدر خدمات حلول الأعمال للشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة. خبرتنا في مجالات الأعمال الأساسية يساعد على ضمان أن عملائنا يمكن أن تركز على الكفاءات الأساسية - والخط السفلي. يقوم الموظفون في المصدر بالمهام الحرجة التي تسمح لمديري الشركات العميلة بالتركيز على تقديم المنتج أو الخدمة التي تحدد نجاح الشركة

  • 25,230طلبات
  • 28,106وظائف تم نشرها
  • 184,826عدد المشاهدات
  • 51أصحاب العمل

ملخص تنفيذي

جو بارتنر نرحب بفرصة مساعدة شركتك في تحقيق هدفها. من خلال تقديم اقتراح لتوفير مصادر مركز الاتصال من خلال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. يتناول هذا المقترح قدرتنا على تقديم أعلى مستوى من الجودة في ريسيدالستيور كوستوميرسوبورتبروجيكت.


يسعى كل موظف في جو بارتنر إلى إيجاد طرق لتحسين الخدمات المقدمة لعملائنا، وهو ملتزم بتعزيز قيمة وخبرة زبائننا. إن فريق الإدارة حريص على دعم شركتك بأي طريقة ممكنة، سواء من خلال تقديم توصيات ترشيد الخدمات أو مبادرات تعزيز التكلفة التي من شأنها أن تضيف قيمة إلى علاقة عملائك مع الشركة.


تعكس استراتيجية التسعير لدينا تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة، متسقة لجميع الزبائن. ويشمل التسعير لدينا نية لجذب وتدريب والاحتفاظ وتوفير الرضا الوظيفي عالية للمسؤولين الاجتماعيين. كما يضمن أن تستفيد الشركات المسؤولية الاجتماعية من برنامج التحسين المستمر ونقل أفضل الممارسات المناسبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يعكس التسعير تطوير ونشر الموارد اللازمة لدعم شركتك فيما يتعلق موظفي الإدارة والأدوات والسيطرة الكافية ميشاني

Career Advices

Go Partners is dedicated to build long-term relationships; by providing  flexible out-sourced solutions which add maximum value to our clients. We strive to create a positive experience with every customer interaction by delivering the best people, best processes, and best technology.

 “Your Global Outsourcing Partner”

Our Services

icon box image

Call Center Outsourcing

We strive to improve your business growth and Support business transformation by Developing skills and capabilities across varied workforces, creating a differentiated talent capability across the business and managing the experiences of learning and development outsourcing.

icon box image

Recruitment

We hire on your behalf employing a rigorous selection process for all employees to ensure the best, hard working people are consistently staffed to provide and maintain high quality service levels.

icon box image

Training

We develop and deliver throughout the world a broad range of high-quality training programs and services in business skills Our mission is to provide technical professionals and managers with the skills and knowledge that significantly enhance their on-the-job productivity, and thereby improve the performance and increase the competitive advantage of their employers.

icon box image
  • 25,230Applications
  • 28,106Job Posted
  • 184,826Total Views
  • 51Total Employers

Executive Summary

Go Partners welcome the opportunity to assist your company in achieving its objective; by offering a proposal for the provision of call center sources through outsourcing. This proposal addresses our ability to provide the highestqualityservice in regardstoyour customersupportproject.


Each employee at Go Partners seeks ways to improve the services delivered to our clients and is committed to enhancing the value and the experience of our client’s customers. The management team is eager to support your company in any way possible, whether through offering service streamlining recommendations or costenhancement initiatives that will add value to the your company customer relationship. 


Our pricing strategy reflects the delivery of high quality, consistent service to all of your customers.  The pricing incorporates our intention to attract, train, retain and provide high job satisfaction to CSRs. It also ensures that CSRs benefit from a continuous improvement program and the appropriate transfer of best practices. Additionally the pricing reflects the development and deployment of the necessary resources to support your company with regards to management staff, tools and sufficient control mechani